Olympic Air Flight OA 79 Status

Zakinthos, Greece to Athens, Greece

Domestic flight OA 79 from Zakinthos (ZTH) Greece to Athens (ATH) Greece operated by Olympic Air - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Olympic Air (OA) 79 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Olympic Air Flight Status

OA 79
Olympic Air

Scheduled 1:10 p.m. ZTH Scheduled 2:05 p.m. ATH
Contact Airlines Terminal: N/A Gate: Terminal: N/A Gate:
Airline: Olympic Air
Type: Domestic Flight
Departure Airport: ZTH Arrival Airport: ATH
Departure Airport: Zakinthos Airport, Zakinthos, Greece Arrival Airport: Eleftherios Venizelos International Airport, Athens, Greece
ZTH Time Zone: GMT +2:00 ATH Time Zone: GMT +2:00
ZTH Current Time: Saturday 2018-05-26 12:38 PM ATH Current Time: Saturday 2018-05-26 12:38 PM
Flight Duration: 55 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 270 kms / 168 miles
Operating Days: Friday, Sunday

Olympic Air OA 79 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-06-03 Sunday 22:30 23:10 (JSI) Skiathos (ATH) Athens Scheduled
2018-06-01 Friday 22:25 23:05 (JSI) Skiathos (ATH) Athens Scheduled
2018-06-02 Saturday 21:00 21:40 (JSI) Skiathos (ATH) Athens Scheduled

OA 79 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-04-29 Sunday 22:15 22:48 32 minute(s) (JSI) Skiathos (ATH) Athens Landed 22:48
2018-05-04 Friday 22:27 22:58 30 minute(s) (JSI) Skiathos (ATH) Athens Landed 22:58
2018-04-20 Friday 22:20 22:52 32 minute(s) (JSI) Skiathos (ATH) Athens Landed 22:52
2018-04-27 Friday 22:30 23:06 35 minute(s) (JSI) Skiathos (ATH) Athens Landed 23:06
2018-04-13 Friday 22:28 22:54 26 minute(s) (JSI) Skiathos (ATH) Athens Landed 22:54
2018-04-15 Sunday 22:26 23:03 36 minute(s) (JSI) Skiathos (ATH) Athens Landed 23:03
2018-05-20 Sunday 22:27 22:54 27 minute(s) (JSI) Skiathos (ATH) Athens Landed 22:54
2018-05-25 Friday None None 40 minute(s) (JSI) Skiathos (ATH) Athens Unknown
2018-05-13 Sunday 22:30 22:56 26 minute(s) (JSI) Skiathos (ATH) Athens Landed 22:56
2018-05-18 Friday 22:23 22:54 31 minute(s) (JSI) Skiathos (ATH) Athens Landed 22:54
2018-05-06 Sunday 22:36 23:04 28 minute(s) (JSI) Skiathos (ATH) Athens Landed 23:04
2018-05-11 Friday 22:29 22:58 28 minute(s) (JSI) Skiathos (ATH) Athens Landed 22:58